Sacajawea Audubon

About us

The mission of the Sacajawea Audubon Society is to build on an interest in birds to promote the conservation of our natural environment through enjoyment, education and action.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers
President:   Loreene Reid             406-600-6666     pres@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Vice Pres:    Lou Ann Harris        406-600-3585      louann@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Treasurer:   Janne Hayward        406-587-6124      treas@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Secretary:   John Edwards           406-581-0877      sec@sacajaweaaudubon.org

At-Large Board Members

Chris Nixon          406-544-4901     chrisnixon@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Paulette Epple     406-580-6186     pauletteepple@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Adele Pittendrigh                          adelepittendrigh@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Mike Vivion                                  mikevivion@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Sharon Hanton    406-580-8419     sharonhanton@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Billy Burton          406-925-9405     billy@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Travis Kidd          989-820-0078     travis@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Honorary Board Member

Peter Norlander

---------------------------------------

ACTIVITY LEADERS

Education Chair

Vacant

Conservation Co-Chairs

Paulette Epple & Lou Ann Harris

Field Trips, Bird Sightings
John Parker   406-586-5863     birdsightings@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Hospitality
Sharon Hanton                            hospitality@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Membership Records
OPEN                                             membership@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Newsletter Editor
Mary Cloud Ammons   406-585-2640    newsletter@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Program Chair
Carl Roth  406-600-9252  programs@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Publicity
OPEN

Website/Facebook
Lou Ann Harris  406-600-3585    louann@sacajaweaaudubon.org

Chapter Representative to the State Board

Mike Vivion

Many thanks to the above volunteers for their work!

Mailing Address:

Sacajawea Audubon
PO Box 1711
Bozeman, MT  59771-1711

-----------------------

ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION, CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS are downloadable by clicking SAS Constitution & Bylaws May 2016.

-----------------------

 

Click below for our membership brochure:BrochureScreenshot

SAS Membership Brochure